School Managing Committee

(Academic Year -2023-24)

SL.NO		NAME
1	Provincial Superior Nominee	Sr.Nambiaki Kithari Antony
2	Manager Correspondent	Sr. Annama Mathai
3	Principal Secretary	Sr. Juby Joseph
4	Financial Administrator	Sr. Prabhi M
5	Committee Member (Management)	Sr. Mary George
6	Principal BRM Central School Chengamanadu	Mr. Balagopal M
7	Principal Anand Bhavan Central School Anchal	Mrs. Rekha J O
8	Principal Jawahar Navodaya vidyalaya, Kottarakara	Mrs. Jitha K Nair
9	Committee Member (Parent)	Mr. Kadayil Babu
10	Committee Member (Parent)	Mrs. Sindhu Shyam
11	Committee Member (Teacher)	Mrs. Bijitha B K
12	Committee Member (Teacher)	Mrs. Sabeena P A