School Managing Committee

(Academic Year 2024-25)

SL.NO	Position	Name
1	Provincial Superior Nominee	Sr. Nambikai Kithari Antony
2	Manager Correspondent	Sr. Annamma Mathai
3	Principal Secretary	Sr. Juby Joseph
4	Financial Administrator	Sr. Prabhi M
5	Committee Member (Management)	Sr. Mary George
6	Principal BRM Central School Chengamanadu	Mr. Balagopal M
7	Principal St. Johns School Anchal	Mrs. Mary Pothen
8	Principal Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya,	Mrs. Jitha K Nair
	Kottarakara	
9	Committee Member (Parent)	Mr. Kadayil Babu
10	Committee Member (Parent)	Mrs. Sindhu Syam
11	Committee Member (Teacher)	Mrs. Bijitha B K
12	Committee Member (Teacher)	Mrs. Sabeena P A